Find OSA Consultants and OSA Trainers Here:

The individuals listed below have attended OSA courses and have been awarded OSA credentials that certify their participation.

  • Those listed as OSA Certificate holders have attended and completed the 2-Day OSA Workshop.
  • Those listed as OSA Trainers are teachers and instructors that deliver the 2-Day OSA Workshop, and award the OSA certificate of completion credential.

The Courses:

You can examine OSA course descriptions here.

The individuals below can help you implement the OpenSpace Agility framework in your organization. The individuals listed at the top have an OSA Trainer profile on this site that you can access by clicking their name, below:

Last Name First Name OSA Level Phone Email City State Country Travels? Sort Date Location
Claessen Astrid OSA Trainer +31 634 158 219 astrid.claessen@gmail.com Utrecht Netherlands YES 1 10/11/16 Berlin, Germany
Turner Stuart OSA Trainer stuart@theanthropy.com Singapore Singapore  Singapore YES 8 7/22/15 Cambridge MA
Shinsato Harold OSA Trainer 406-360-8259 harold@shinsato.com Missoula MT USA YES 10 10/27/15 Cambridge MA
Jorgensen Jon OSA Trainer jon.jorgensen@gmail.com San Diego CA USA YES 20 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Mezick Daniel OSA Trainer 203-915-7248 dan@newtechusa.net Guilford CT USA MAYBE 30 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Kold-Taylor Louise OSA Trainer 514-267-8563 louise@lentascoaching.com Montreal & Copenhagen Quebec & Denmark CANADA & DENMARK YES 40 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Sheffield Mark OSA Trainer 336 870 0616 mark.sheffield@triadtechnologysolutions.com High Point NC USA YES 50 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Elleithy Salah OSA Trainer selleithy@gmail.com Washington DC USA YES 60 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Matte Esther OSA Trainer 450-955-1693 ematte@esthermatte.com Montreal Quebec CANADA YES 70 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Pontes Deb OSA Trainer 617-935-9815 deborah_pontes@INTUIT.COM Boston MA USA MAYBE 80 10/27/15 Cambridge MA
Kumar Shyam OSA Trainer 617-504-5208 shyamk77@yahoo.com Boston MA USA YES 90 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Aiken Jeff OSA Certificate 415-678-6427 r.jeff.aitken@gmail.com Lagunitas CA USA YES 99 9/30/15 Cambridge MA
Boisvert Mathieu OSA Certificate 514-358-2379 mboisvert@pyxis-tech.com Laval Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Bourque Stephane OSA Certificate 514-994-1210 stephane.bourque@tritondigital.com Saint-Laurent Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Cameron Robert OSA Certificate Bob.Cameron@Cameronts.com Apex NC USA YES 99 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Cepeda Porras Gerardo OSA Trainer 514-742-6778 gerardo.cepeda@opt-inagile.org Montreal QUEBEC CANADA YES 99 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Chawla Gaurav OSA Certificate gaurav.chawla@capitalone.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Drouin MJ OSA Certificate 514-923-9392 mjdrouin@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Edgar Ray OSA Certificate ray@ware2.co.uk United Kingdom MAYBE 99 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Faber Marie-Noël OSA Certificate 514-842-3954 faber.marie-noel@hydro.qc.ca Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Flanagan Michael OSA Trainer 617 985 9838 ml.flanagan@statestreet.com Boston MA USA YES 99 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Fournier Alex OSA Certificate 514-994-1210 stephane.bourque@tritondigital.com Saint-Laurent Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Galen Bob OSA Certificate 919.272.0719 bob@rgalen.com Raleigh NC USA YES 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Gibson Susan OSA Certificate susan@visiontemenos.com USA & India YES 99 2/10/16 The Cloud (online)
Giguere Jean-Denis OSA Certificate 579-488-5438 jdenisgiguere@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Girish Chaithra OSA Certificate chaithra@visiontemenos.com India MAYBE 99 2/10/16 The Cloud (online)
Grove Ellen OSA Certificate 613-297-3617 ellen.grove@gmail.com Oxford Mills Ontario CANADA YES 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Gullo Daniel OSA Certificate 302.276.4454 daniel.gullo@apple-brook.com  Delaware DE USA YES 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Hiebert Kevin OSA Certificate kevin@resonatenw.com India MAYBE 99 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Holliday Michelle OSA Certificate michelle@cambiumconsulting.com Montreal Quebec CA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Huber Mike OSA Certificate mikehcville@gmail.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Jacques Dave OSA Certificate 418-802-9874 djacques@pyxis-tech.com Quebec Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Kaiser David OSA Certificate travelconfirmations@infiniteenergy.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Kathuria Madhur OSA Certificate madhur.kathuria@gmail.com USA MAYBE 99 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Kramer Greg OSA Trainer 773-870-5140 greg@tenaciousdata.com Madison WI USA YES 99 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Lapierre-Fortin Émanuèle OSA Certificate 819-620-4954 emanuele.lapierre.fortin@gmail.com Sherbrooke Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Lavine Gary OSA Certificate gary.lavine@gmail.com Boston MA USA YES 99 7/22/15 Cambridge MA
LeFebvre Daniel OSA Certificate danl@freestandingagility.com Cumberland RI USA YES 99 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Lemaire Isabelle OSA Certificate 514-915-1318 isabelle.lemaire@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Lemercier Corinne OSA Certificate corinnelemercier@sfr.fr USA MAYBE 99 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Liriano Cristina OSA Certificate cristinaliriano@gmail.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Little Joseph OSA Certificate 917-887-1669  jhlittle@kittyhawkconsulting.com Raleigh NC USA MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Mak Steven OSA Certificate steven@odd-e.com Hong Kong CHINA MAYBE 99 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Marteinson Doug OSA Certificate 403-284-5144 marteinson@telus.net Calgary Alberta CANADA MAYBE 99 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Mongeau Boris OSA Trainer 514-241-8343 V.Lainesse@nfb.ca Montreal Quebec CANADA YES 99 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Power Bradford OSA Certificate bradfordpower@gmail.com Cambridge MA USA YES 99 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Puckett Dan OSA Certificate dan@danpuckett.org Raleigh NC USA MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Rennie Caroline OSA Certificate rennie@ren-new.com La Conversion SWITZERLAND YES 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Saint-Fleur Sandra OSA Certificate 514-570-8388 sandra.saintfleur@gmail.com Laval Quebec CA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Shevade Shirish OSA Certificate sshevade@hotmail.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Sirajuddin Salahuddin OSA Certificate siraj@visiontemenos.com USA & India YES 99 2/10/16 The Cloud (online)
Sjoberg Brian OSA Certificate brian.sjoberg@excella.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Smalley Anu OSA Certificate anu@magal.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Srinivasan Ram OSA Certificate vasan.ram@gmail.com MAYBE 99 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Stadinski Tim OSA Certificate tim@stadinski.com USA MAYBE 99 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Taylor Jeremy OSA Certificate 514-884-6479 taylor.jer@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CA MAYBE 99 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Yeret Vered OSA Certificate vered.yeret@gmail.com Boston MA USA YES 99 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Yeret Yuval OSA Certificate yuval@agilesparks.com Boston MA USA YES 99 12/2/16 Cambridge MA

 

***