Find OSA Consultants and OSA Trainers Here:

The individuals listed below have attended OSA courses and have been awarded OSA credentials that certify their participation.

  • Those listed as OSA Certificate holders have attended and completed the 2-Day OSA Workshop.
  • Those listed as OSA Trainers are teachers and instructors that deliver the 2-Day OSA Workshop, and award the OSA certificate of completion credential.

The Courses:

You can examine OSA course descriptions here.

The individuals below can help you implement the OpenSpace Agility framework in your organization. The individuals listed at the top are OSA Trainers :

Last Name First Name OSA Level Phone Email City State Country Travels? Date Location
Claussen Astrid OSA Trainer +31 634 158 219 astrid.claessen@gmail.com Utrecht Netherlands MAYBE 10/12/16 Berlin Germany
Sheffield Mark OSA Trainer 336 870 0616 mark.sheffield@triadtechnologysolutions.com High Point NC USA YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Shinsato Harold OSA Trainer 406-360-8259 harold@shinsato.com Missoula MT USA YES 10/27/15 Cambridge MA
Turner Stuart OSA Trainer stuart@theanthropy.com Singapore Singapore Singapore YES 7/22/15 Cambridge MA
Mezick Daniel OSA Trainer 203-915-7248 dan@newtechusa.net Guilford CT USA MAYBE 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Kuijaars Marianne OSA Certificate marianne.kuijlaars-borsje@ing.nl Netherlands MAYBE 10/12/16 Berlin Germany
Naveen Namitha OSA Trainer 9538701923 naminrox@gmail.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Perret Thomas OSA Certificate thomas@dooning.fi Finland MAYBE 10/12/16 Berlin Germany
Sampath Dipti OSA Trainer 9902962864 dipti.sampath@anvayasoftware.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Pandalay Preeth OSA Trainer 9845322931 preeth.pandalay@gmail.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Avinash Solanki Ajay OSA Trainer 9819114945 ajaysolucky@gmail.com Mumbai India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Rodehack Edgar OSA Certificate edgar.rodehack@trellis.de Germany MAYBE 10/12/16 Berlin Germany
Stolze Alisa OSA Certificate a.stolze@commonsenseteam.de Germany MAYBE 10/12/16 Berlin Germany
Cepeda Porras Gerardo OSA Trainer 514-742-6778 gerardo.cepeda@opt-inagile.org Montreal QUEBEC CANADA YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Kramer Greg OSA Trainer 773-870-5140 greg@tenaciousdata.com Madison WI USA YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Mongeau Boris OSA Trainer 514-241-8343 V.Lainesse@nfb.ca Montreal Quebec CANADA YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Kold-Taylor Louise OSA Trainer 514-267-8563 louise@lentascoaching.com Montreal & Copenhagen Quebec & Denmark CANADA & DENMARK YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Elleithy Salah OSA Trainer selleithy@gmail.com Washington DC USA YES 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Matte Esther OSA Trainer 450-955-1693 ematte@esthermatte.com Montreal Quebec CANADA YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Pontes Deb OSA Trainer 617-935-9815 deborah_pontes@INTUIT.COM Boston MA USA MAYBE 10/27/15 Cambridge MA
Aguila Ledezma Ulises OSA Certificate uaguila81@gmail.com USA MAYBE 7/31/17 The Cloud (online)
Aiken Jeff OSA Certificate 415-678-6427 r.jeff.aitken@gmail.com Lagunitas CA USA YES 9/30/15 Cambridge MA
Arii Brice OSA Certificate barii@epicalignment.com USA MAYBE 8/21/17 The Cloud (online)
Arora Yogesh OSA Certificate 9611922110 yogesh@delightlearning.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Bahadur Bajrang OSA Certificate 9611744660 bajrang209@yahoo.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Bailie Tammy OSA Certificate 9547905854 tambmf@gmail.com USA MAYBE 6/12/17 The Cloud (online)
Blickle Wolfgang OSA Certificate wolfblick@gmx.net Germany MAYBE 6/12/17 The Cloud (online)
Boisvert Mathieu OSA Certificate 514-358-2379 mboisvert@pyxis-tech.com Laval Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Bourque Stephane OSA Certificate 514-994-1210 stephane.bourque@tritondigital.com Saint-Laurent Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Bright Julie OSA Certificate julie.bright@capitalone.com USA MAYBE 4/28/17 NY NY USA
Cameron Robert OSA Certificate Bob.Cameron@Cameronts.com Apex NC USA YES 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Chawla Gaurav OSA Certificate gaurav.chawla@capitalone.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
DAS SURAJIT OSA Certificate 9850807020 sdas12345@yahoo.com Pune India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
DosReis Danielle OSA Certificate danielle.dosreis@gmail.com USA MAYBE 6/26/17 The Cloud (online)
Dowdy Horace OSA Certificate horace.dowdy@capitalone.com USA MAYBE 4/28/17 NY NY USA
Drouin MJ OSA Certificate 514-923-9392 mjdrouin@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Edgar Ray OSA Certificate ray@ware2.co.uk United Kingdom MAYBE 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Faber Marie-Noël OSA Certificate 514-842-3954 faber.marie-noel@hydro.qc.ca Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Flanagan Michael OSA Trainer 617 985 9838 ml.flanagan@statestreet.com Boston MA USA YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Fournier Alex OSA Certificate 514-994-1210 stephane.bourque@tritondigital.com Saint-Laurent Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Galen Bob OSA Certificate 919.272.0719 bob@rgalen.com Raleigh NC USA YES 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Gibson Susan OSA Certificate susan@visiontemenos.com USA & India YES 2/10/16 The Cloud (online)
Giguere Jean-Denis OSA Certificate 579-488-5438 jdenisgiguere@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Girish Chaithra OSA Certificate chaithra@visiontemenos.com India MAYBE 2/10/16 The Cloud (online)
Grove Ellen OSA Certificate 613-297-3617 ellen.grove@gmail.com Oxford Mills Ontario CANADA YES 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Gullo Daniel OSA Certificate 302.276.4454 daniel.gullo@apple-brook.com  Delaware DE USA YES 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Hansen Gary OSA Certificate Hansengaryw@gmail.com Mexico City Mexico MAYBE 7/31/17 The Cloud (online)
Harris Scott OSA Certificate ebay@scottbharris.com USA MAYBE 8/21/17 The Cloud (online)
Hiebert Kevin OSA Certificate kevin@resonatenw.com India MAYBE 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Holliday Michelle OSA Certificate michelle@cambiumconsulting.com Montreal Quebec CA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Huber Mike OSA Certificate mikehcville@gmail.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Jacques Dave OSA Certificate 418-802-9874 djacques@pyxis-tech.com Quebec Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Johnson Jeff OSA Certificate jeffjohnsonpm@gmail.com USA MAYBE 6/26/17 The Cloud (online)
Jorgensen Jon OSA Trainer jon.jorgensen@gmail.com San Diego CA USA YES 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Kaiser David OSA Certificate travelconfirmations@infiniteenergy.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Kathuria Madhur OSA Certificate madhur.kathuria@gmail.com  Delhi India MAYBE 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Keni Hriday OSA Certificate hkeni@yahoo.com USA MAYBE 7/31/17 The Cloud (online)
Koontz David OSA Certificate 3602598380 david@koontz.name USA MAYBE 6/12/17 The Cloud (online)
Kumar Shyam OSA Trainer 617-504-5208 shyamk77@yahoo.com Boston MA USA YES 5/14/15 Cambridge MA
Lapierre-Fortin Émanuèle OSA Certificate 819-620-4954 emanuele.lapierre.fortin@gmail.com Sherbrooke Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Lavine Gary OSA Certificate gary.lavine@gmail.com Boston MA USA YES 7/22/15 Cambridge MA
Leber Michael OSA Certificate michael.leber@agileexperts.at Austria MAYBE 7/24/17 The Cloud (online)
LeFebvre Daniel OSA Certificate danl@freestandingagility.com Cumberland RI USA YES 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Lemaire Isabelle OSA Certificate 514-915-1318 isabelle.lemaire@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CANADA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Lemercier Corinne OSA Certificate corinnelemercier@sfr.fr USA MAYBE 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Liriano Cristina OSA Certificate cristinaliriano@gmail.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Little Joseph OSA Certificate 917-887-1669  jhlittle@kittyhawkconsulting.com Raleigh NC USA MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Mak Steven OSA Certificate steven@odd-e.com Hong Kong CHINA MAYBE 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Marteinson Doug OSA Certificate 403-284-5144 marteinson@telus.net Calgary Alberta CANADA MAYBE 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Martz Rachel OSA Certificate rachel@ketterausaltd.com USA MAYBE 8/21/17 The Cloud (online)
Nayak Ajeet OSA Certificate 9945082879 ajeet.nayak@gmail.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Nogge Wolfram OSA Certificate wolfram.nogge@acm.org Germany MAYBE 6/26/17 The Cloud (online)
Pattaswamy Jaya OSA Certificate jayasp@gmail.com USA MAYBE 4/28/17 NY NY USA
Pernetta Laurent OSA Certificate laurent@pernetta.org Australia MAYBE 8/21/17 The Cloud (online)
Pfeffer Joachim OSA Certificate joachim.pfeffer@peppair.com Germany MAYBE 6/26/17 The Cloud (online)
Plattner Andreas OSA Certificate +49 1794844728 andreas.plattner@gmail.com Germany MAYBE 6/12/17 The Cloud (online)
Power Bradford OSA Certificate bradfordpower@gmail.com Cambridge MA USA YES 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Puckett Dan OSA Certificate dan@danpuckett.org Raleigh NC USA MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Pushker Devendra OSA Certificate 8971023993 dpushker@gmail.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Reddy Bommaka Narasimha OSA Certificate 9880687685 bommaka.reddy@gmail.com Bengaluru India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Rennie Caroline OSA Certificate rennie@ren-new.com La Conversion SWITZERLAND YES 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Ryu Sue OSA Certificate sryu0914@gmail.com USA MAYBE 6/12/17 The Cloud (online)
Saint-Fleur Sandra OSA Certificate 514-570-8388 sandra.saintfleur@gmail.com Laval Quebec CA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Santiglia Susan OSA Certificate susanmarricone@icloud.com USA MAYBE 4/28/17 NY NY USA
Schreuder Jason OSA Certificate j.schreuder@arca.com USA MAYBE 7/24/17 The Cloud (online)
Schweider Elmar OSA Certificate nina.raab@objective-partner.com Germany MAYBE 6/26/17 The Cloud (online)
Shevade Shirish OSA Certificate sshevade@hotmail.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Sirajuddin Salahuddin OSA Certificate siraj@visiontemenos.com USA & India YES 2/10/16 The Cloud (online)
Sjoberg Brian OSA Certificate brian.sjoberg@excella.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Smalley Anu OSA Certificate anu@magal.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Somaiya Tushar OSA Certificate 9869209689 tushar.somaiya@gmail.com Mumbai India YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Srinivasan Ram OSA Certificate vasan.ram@gmail.com MAYBE 10/27/14 Raleigh NC
Stadinski Tim OSA Certificate tim@stadinski.com USA MAYBE 2/17/16 The Cloud (online)
Stillman Daniel OSA Certificate Daniel.Stillman@gmail.com USA MAYBE 6/26/17 The Cloud (online)
Sussmann Sebastian OSA Certificate 938633837 sebastian.sussmann@axonactive.com Da Nang Vietnam YES 6/26/16 Bengaluru India
Taylor Jeremy OSA Certificate 514-884-6479 taylor.jer@gmail.com Montreal Quebec CA MAYBE 1/17/16 Montreal, Quebec CA
Terrell Darren OSA Trainer darren@projectbrilliant.com USA MAYBE 4/28/17 NY NY USA
Williams Diana OSA Trainer dwilliams999@msn.com USA MAYBE 4/28/17 NY NY USA
Wollin Michael OSA Certificate paypal@mercurysw.com USA MAYBE 6/26/17 The Cloud (online)
Yeret Vered OSA Certificate vered.yeret@gmail.com Boston MA USA YES 12/2/16 Cambridge MA
Yeret Yuval OSA Certificate yuval@agilesparks.com Boston MA USA YES 12/2/16 Cambridge MA

 

 

 

***